Les forages Lantech Drilling Services Inc.

Administration Office: 1080 Champlain Street, Unit 8
Dieppe, New Brunswick, Canada E1A 8L8

Operations Office & Shop: 398 Dover Road,
Dieppe, New Brunswick, Canada E1A 7L6

Tel.: 506-853-9131
Fax: 506-856-4570

Gus Siddall gsiddall [at] lantechdrilling [dot] com
John Robichaud jrobichaud [at] lantechdrilling [dot] com
Jean LeBlanc jleblanc [at] lantechdrilling [dot] com
Don Desforges ddesforges [at] lantechdrilling [dot] com
Kevin Dallaire kdallaire [at] lantechdrilling [dot] com
Peter Ward pward [at] lantechdrilling [dot] com
Marielle Cormier mcormier [at] lantechdrilling [dot] com
Monique Surette msurette [at] lantechdrilling [dot] com

 

Lantech Ontario

3661 Mount Albert Road, R.R. 1, Sharon, Ontario, Canada L0G 1V0

T.905.478.2243
F.905.478.2249

Mark Williams mwilliams [at] lantechdrilling [dot] com
Debbie Williams dwilliams [at] lantechdrilling [dot] com
Evan Williams ewilliams [at] lantechdrilling [dot] com
Andrew Williams awilliams [at] lantechdrilling [dot] com